Snippet of Book 1

Here is just snippet of Eclipse of the Warrior, Book 1 #Amazon #KindleUnlimited:

Eclipse book 1 final

All five guys turned down an alley, so I peeked around the corner hoping to see what they were up to. I couldn’t believe my eyes at first. If this was a film set, where was the director or the crew members? That is when I realized I made a huge mistake following these guys…

In the alley waiting for the five “fae warriors” as I called them, were seven beings that could only be described as vampires! A cold feeling started to creep up my back as I realized that I needed to get out of there, and quick.

I made the mistake of letting out a yelp before putting a hand over my mouth to keep quiet. But it was too late; one of the vampires noticed me and grabbed me before I had a chance to get away from the alley.

As he was grabbing my left arm I wondered how he made it over to me so quickly, he had to have been at least one hundred yards away when he first saw me.

I swear DeeDee is gonna pay for talking me into following these guys! I thought as the vampire dragged me further into the alley.

If you want to read the entire story, go to: Eclipse of the Warrior, Book 1

where you can read it for free on Kindle Unlimited or purchase it for $2.99.

Book 2 comes out Monday, April 18th but you can pre-order it now at:

Eclipse of the Soul, Book 2

Feel free to let me know what you think by posting a review!

 

Leave a Reply

