$0.99 each for Books 1 & 2

#KindleUnlimited  #IndieAuthors #kindleauthors

That’s right folks! For a limited time I am offering a discounted price of $0.99 each for Eclipse of the Warrior and Eclipse of the Soul! This is a Kindle Countdown Deal and will expire on May 30th so get your copies while you can!

This deal is valid on US and UK Amazon sites only, sorry that is all Amazon will allow at this time.

Vampires? Fae warriors? Who knew they were real. Somebody must have and they should have let the rest of us know. Had I known, I wouldn’t be caught in the middle of an Interdimensional battle between these two creatures right here on earth! Now my life is in danger and I have no idea what will happen if I choose to become a Fae/Human Hybrid. It’s either that, or die…

Eclipse of the Warrior Link: http://amzn.to/1WkxMPt

Eclipse book 1 final

 

Eclipse of the Soul Link: http://amzn.to/1Wky213

After I wake up from the transformation, I start to acquire powers like inhuman speed and strength, which is a good thing because I am going to need them if I am to escape the Vampire Master!

Book 2 cover final

Leave a Reply

